Watch Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me Full Movie in HD

Meet Laura Palmer... In a town where nothing is as it seems... And everyone has something to hide.

Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me(1992)


In the questionable town of Deer Meadow, Washington, FBI Agent Desmond inexplicably disappears while hunting for the man who murdered a teen girl. The killer is never apprehended, and, after experiencing dark visions and supernatural encounters, Agent Dale Cooper chillingly predicts that the culprit will claim another life. Meanwhile, in the more cozy town of Twin Peaks, hedonistic beauty Laura Palmer hangs with lowlifes and seems destined for a grisly fate.

Director: David Lynch

Tags: Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me Film watch Part, watch Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me Full, Cinematic Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me watch, The Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me Soundtrack watch, watch Divx Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me, I Want To watch Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me The Film, Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me Movie For watch, Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me Online Soundtrack watch, watch Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me Film In Divx Formats,

Release Date:
Status: Released
Run time: 135 min / 2:15
Budget: $10,000,000
Revenue: $4,160,851
Production Companies : New Line Cinema, Ciby 2000
Production Country: United States of America
Rating IMDB: 7.4/10 (783 votes)


Sheryl Lee
as Laura Palmer
Ray Wise
as Leland Palmer
Mädchen Amick
as Shelly Johnson
Dana Ashbrook
as Bobby Briggs
James Marshall
as James Hurley
Frances Bay
as Mrs. Tremond/Chalfont
David Bowie
as Phillip Jeffries
Pamela Gidley
as Teresa Banks
Heather Graham
as Annie Blackburn
Chris Isaak
as Chester Desmond
Moira Kelly
as Donna Heyward
Peggy Lipton
as Norma Jennings
David Lynch
as Gordon Cole
Jürgen Prochnow
as Woodsman
Harry Dean Stanton
as Carl Rodd
Kiefer Sutherland
as Sam Stanley
Lenny Von Dohlen
as Harold Smith
Kyle MacLachlan
as Dale Cooper
Jonathan J. Leppell
as Mrs. Tremond's Grandson
Kimberly Anne Cole
as Lil the Dancer
Phoebe Augustine
as Ronette Pulaski
Eric DaRe
as Leo Johnson
Miguel Ferrer
as Albert Rosenfeld
Grace Zabriskie
as Sarah Palmer
Catherine E. Coulson
as The Log Lady
Michael J. Anderson
as Man From Another Place
Frank Silva
as Bob
Walter Olkewicz
as Jacques Renault
Al Strobel
as Philip Gerard (The One Armed Man)
Gary Hershberger
as Mike Nelson
Sandra Kinder
as Irene at Hap's
Chris Pedersen
as Tommy
Victor Rivers
as Buck
Rick Aiello
as Cliff Howard
Gary Bullock
as Sheriff Cable
Jon Huck
as FBI Agent
Mike Malone
as FBI Agent
Joe Berman
as Bus Driver
Yvonne Roberts
as First Prostitute
Audra L. Cooper
as Second Prostitute
John Hoobler
as Pilot
Elizabeth McCarthy
as Giggling Secretary
C.H. Evans
as Jack at Hap's
Paige Bennett
as French Girl at Hap's
G. Kenneth Davidson
as Old Guy at Hap's
Ingrid Brucato
as Curious Woman
Chuck McQuary
as Medic
Margaret Adams
as Fat Trout Neighbor
Carlton Lee Russell
as Jumping Man
Calvin Lockhart
as The Electrician
David Brisbin
as Second Woodsman
Andrea Hays
as Heidi
Julee Cruise
as Roadhouse Singer
Steven Hodges
as Band at Roadhouse
William Ungerman
as Band at Roadhouse
Joseph 'Simon' Szeibert
as Band at Roadhouse
Smokey Hormel
as Band at Roadhouse
Joseph L. Altruda
as Band at Roadhouse
James Parks
as Service Station Mechanic
Jane Jones
as School Teacher
Karin Robison
as Angel in Train Car
Lorna MacMillan
as Angel in Red Room
Philip Anagnos
as Student
Anne Gaybis
as Dancer on Stage in 'Pink Room'
John Nelson
as Double R Diner Customer


Directing David Lynch Director
Writing David Lynch Author
Writing Robert Engels Author
Production Francis Bouygues Producer
Production Gregg Fienberg Producer
Camera Ronald Víctor García Director of Photography
Editing Mary Sweeney Editor
Sound Angelo Badalamenti Music
Production Mark Frost Executive Producer
Production Tim Harbert Associate Producer
Production David Lynch Executive Producer
Production Johanna Ray Co-Producer
Production John Wentworth Co-Producer
Production Johanna Ray Casting
Art Patricia Norris Production Design
Art Leslie Morales Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Patricia Norris Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Katharina Hirsch-Smith Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Brent Lavett Hairstylist
Production Gregg Fienberg Unit Production Manager
Directing Deepak Nayar First Assistant Director
Directing Richard Oswald Second Assistant Director
Art Sophia Barashkoff Painter
Crew David Christopher Campbell Carpenter
Art John Canedo Painter
Art Keith Cox Construction Coordinator
Crew Tyler Dupuy Carpenter
Crew Morgan Flaherty Carpenter
Crew James 'Bud' Hays Carpenter
Art Jon Kazunaga Construction Foreman
Art Chris Kelly Painter
Art Daniel Kuttner Property Master
Art Mike Malone Set Dresser
Crew Marvin Perry Carpenter
Crew Carlos Quintero Carpenter
Crew David E. Robinson Scenic Artist
Art Stephanie Sandston Leadman
Art Audrey Stanzler Set Dresser
Sound Phil Benson Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Frank Canonica Sound Recordist
Sound Richard F.W. Davis Sound Effects Editor
Sound Kristen Gerstner Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Jon Huck Sound Recordist
Sound Stephen Kearney Assistant Sound Editor
Sound James Lebrecht Sound Effects Editor
Sound David Lynch Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound David Lynch Sound Designer
Sound Donny Miele Sound Effects Editor
Sound Douglas Murray Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Dan Olmsted Sound Recordist
Sound David Parker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Debbie Pinthus Boom Operator
Sound Michael Semanick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Bob McCarthy Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Sabrina McCarthy Special Effects
Crew Darrell Pritchett Special Effects
Crew Del Reahm Special Effects
Crew Terry Shattuck Special Effects
Crew Gunter Simon Special Effects
Crew Bob Riggs Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Christopher Rohde Visual Effects
Crew David Boushey Stunts
Crew Jon H. Epstein Stunt Coordinator
Crew Hannah Kozak Stunts
Crew Kathleen Reilly Stunts
Crew Jeff Smolek Stunt Coordinator
Crew Diana Wagner-Boyd Stunts
Camera Tasso Bravos Grip
Camera William Buckingham III Grip
Lighting John Buckley Gaffer
Lighting Kyle Carver Electrician
Camera Bruce Alan Greene Steadicam Operator
Lighting Jay Johnson Electrician
Lighting Colleen Kingdon Electrician
Camera Dan Kneece Steadicam Operator
Camera Stephen Les Grip
Lighting Tom Marvel Best Boy Electric
Lighting Stephen McGehee Lighting Technician
Camera Lloyd Moriarity Dolly Grip
Camera Lloyd Moriarity Key Grip
Camera Ryan Purcell Grip
Lighting Norbert F. Quiban Electrician
Camera Vince Rapini Grip
Lighting Miguel Rico Electrician
Camera Shade Rupe Grip
Camera Rick Wiley Key Grip
Camera T.J. Williams Steadicam Operator
Lighting Eric Thomas Electrician
Production Elaine J. Huzzar Casting Associate
Production Heidi Walker Casting
Production Shannon Ward Casting Assistant
Production Barbara Harris Casting
Costume & Make-Up Cheri Reed Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Amy Stofsky Costume Supervisor
Editing Deborah Gavlak First Assistant Editor
Crew Joe Fineman Post Production Consulting
Sound Dave Alvin Musician
Sound Andy Armor Musician
Sound Angelo Badalamenti Orchestrator
Sound Angelo Badalamenti Musician
Sound Donald Bailey Musician
Sound Vinnie Bell Musician
Sound Myles Boisen Musician
Sound Ron Carter Musician
Sound David Cooper Musician
Sound Lori L. Eschler Music Editor
Sound William Fairbanks Musician
Sound Don Falzone Musician
Sound Steven Hodges Musician
Sound Jay Hoggard Musician
Sound James Hynes Musician
Sound David Jaurequi Musician
Sound Kinny Landrum Musician
Sound Art Polhemus Scoring Mixer
Sound Al Regni Musician
Sound Rufus Reid Musician
Sound Bob Rose Musician
Sound David Slusser Musician
Sound Grady Tate Musician
Sound Buster Williams Musician
Crew Traci Clauson Stand In
Crew Dana Eskelson Stand In
Directing Cori Glazer Script Supervisor
Crew Barry Littman Stand In
Production Joe Montrone Production Manager
Crew Gaye Pope Unit Publicist
Crew Pierre Edelman Thanks
Camera Sean Doyle Additional Photography

Similar Movies