Watch The Space Between Us Full Movie in HD

What's your favorite thing about Earth?

The Space Between Us(2017)

RomanceAdventureScience FictionDrama

A young man raised by scientists on Mars returns to Earth to find his father.

Director: Peter Chelsom
Writer: Allan Loeb

Tags: The Space Between Us The Movie To watch, watch Movie The Space Between Us, watch The Space Between Us Film In Ipod Quality, watch Dvd The Space Between Us, The Space Between Us Trailer Mp4 watch, Real The Space Between Us Movie watch, watch The Space Between Us Film In Ipod Formats, watch Movie The Space Between Us Pda, watch The Space Between Us Movie In Dvd Quality,

Release Date:
Status: Released
Run time: 121 min / 2:1
Budget: $30,000,000
Revenue: $14,793,385
Production Companies : Los Angeles Media Fund (LAMF), Southpaw Entertainment, STX Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America
Rating IMDB: 7.1/10 (1335 votes)


Asa Butterfield
as Gardner Elliot
Britt Robertson
as Tulsa
Carla Gugino
as Kendra
BD Wong
as Genesis Director Chen
Gary Oldman
as Nathaniel Shepherd
Janet Montgomery
as Sarah Elliot
Trey Tucker
as Harrison Lane
Lora Martinez-Cunningham
as NASA Guide
Sarah Minnich
as Reporter
Lauren Myers
as Alice Meyers
Bernardo P. Saracino
as Dream Chaser Pilot
Kristen Rakes
as Maid
David House
as Roland
Luce Rains
as Idaho
Jenny Gabrielle
as Susanne
John-Paul Howard
as Student
Mia Stallard
as Screaming Girl
Scott Takeda
as Dr. Gary Loh
Beth Bailey
as NASA Doctor
Colin Egglesfield
as Sarah's Brother
William Sterchi
as Debate Moderator
Peter Chelsom
as Centaur (voice)
Morse Bicknell
as NASA Executive
Stafford Douglas
as Entitled Teen
Adande 'Swoozie' Thorne
as Scott Hubbard
Jacob Browne
as Police Officer
Esodie Geiger
as Ms. Tupelo
David Devereaux
as Valet
Aurora Antonio
as Young NASA Secretary
Eli Goodman
as ER Doc
Katrina Kavanaugh
as Genesis Shareholder
Ryan Jason Cook
as Control Room Technician
Frank Powers
as E. Marks / Security
Drago Sumonja
as Social Services Man
Nate Warren
as ER Clerk
Lauren Myers
as Alice Myers
Zacciah Hanson
as Little Bewley Brother
Jesse Romero
as Big Bewley Brother
Tim Janis
as Chuck Woodruff
Travis Armstrong
as Colorado State Trooper
Jenny Gabrielle
as Havasupai Woman
Gil Birmingham
as Shaman Neka
Ramona King
as Reception Nurse
Eb Lottimer
as Air Force Colonel
Shad Adair
as Astronaut / Shuttle Crew (uncredited)
Nathaniel Augustson
as Alfonso (uncredited)
Danny Winn
as Dr. Cox (uncredited)
Edsel Pete
as Doctor (uncredited)
Marika Day
as Nurse (uncredited)
Gregory Paul Valdez
as East Texas Tech (uncredited)
Jamie H. Jung
as East Texas Tech (uncredited)
Heather Bash
as Banquet Attendee (uncredited)
Shawn Lecrone
as NASA Security (uncredited)
Kelly V. Lucio
as NASA Student (uncredited)
Johnny Palomarez Jr.
as Genesis Shareholder (uncredited)
Lluvia Almanza
as Genesis Shareholder (uncredited)
Thomas Kemp
as Genesis Shareholder (uncredited)
Humberto Castro
as Genesis Shareholder (uncredited)
Cesar Miramontes
as Himself (uncredited)
Alma Sisneros
as Mars Inhabitant (uncredited)
Bruce McIntosh
as NASA Scientist
Rene Herrera
as Genesis Shareholder (uncredited)
Anthony Jarvis
as College Student
Rick Anglada
as NASA Security (uncredited)
Brian Barela
as NASA Executive (uncredited)
Kyle Pierson
as Genesis Shareholder (uncredited)
Jon Erik Castro
as Genesis Shareholder (uncredited)
Lorraine Sanchez
as Genesis Shareholder (uncredited)
Derek Blakeney
as Shopper (uncredited)
Logan Paul
as Buff College Kid


Production John Albanis Co-Producer
Sound Andrew Lockington Original Music Composer
Production Cherilyn Hawrysh Associate Producer
Production Oren Aviv Executive Producer
Production Robbie Brenner Executive Producer
Production Adam Fogelson Executive Producer
Production Kevin Halloran Executive Producer
Production Sasha Harari Executive Producer
Directing Peter Chelsom Director
Production Patrick Murray Associate Producer
Writing Stewart Schill Story
Writing Richard Barton Lewis Story
Writing Allan Loeb Story
Production Richard Barton Lewis Producer
Camera Barry Peterson Director of Photography
Editing David Moritz Editor
Production Jo Edna Boldin Casting
Production Cathy Sandrich Casting
Art Kirk M. Petruccelli Production Design
Art Domenic Silvestri Art Direction
Art Jessica Anderson Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Christopher Lawrence Costume Design
Art Sara M. Pennington Art Department Coordinator
Art Loren Marie Story Art Department Assistant
Art Steven DeSantis Construction Coordinator
Production Marie A. Kohl Casting Associate
Directing Sharron Reynolds Script Supervisor
Crew Louis Delavenne Aerial Coordinator
Camera Hans Bjerno Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Tyler Allison Camera Operator
Camera Peter Rosenfeld Steadicam Operator
Camera Jack English Still Photographer
Camera Robert Settlemire Underwater Camera
Lighting James M. Cox Gaffer
Lighting Brian Malone Rigging Grip
Camera Lea E. Miller Dolly Grip
Crew Michael Craig Ferguson Drone Operator
Editing Jeff Halsey Digital Intermediate
Editing Kostas Theodosiou Digital Intermediate
Camera Brett Carroll First Assistant Camera
Sound Melissa Kennelly Foley
Sound Vince Nicastro Foley
Sound Pernell L. Salinas First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Martyn Zub Sound Designer
Sound Charlie Campagna Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ryan Meadows Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ando Johnson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Patrick Cyccone Jr. Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Myron Nettinga Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Todd Toon Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Larry Waggoner Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Chase Heard Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Vittone Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Karla Muenze Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Stephen Bettles Prosthetic Designer
Costume & Make-Up Stacy Caballero Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Donna L. May Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Wynema Chavez Ager/Dyer
Costume & Make-Up Roberta Bilé Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Donna Casey-Aira Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Liz Pecos Set Costumer
Sound Jordan Corngold Music Editor
Sound Jason Markey Music Supervisor
Writing Allan Loeb Screenplay
Production Gabrielle Jerou Co-Producer
Production Simon Horsman Executive Producer
Production Ryan Kavanaugh Executive Producer
Production Allan Loeb Executive Producer
Production Steven Pearl Executive Producer
Production Cathy Schulman Executive Producer
Production Robert Simonds Executive Producer
Production Jeffrey Soros Executive Producer
Production Donald Tang Executive Producer
Production Tucker Tooley Executive Producer
Production Douglas Urbanski Executive Producer
Production Zhongjun Wang Executive Producer
Production Wang Zhonglei Executive Producer
Production Jerry Ye Executive Producer
Sound Julie Feiner Dialogue Editor
Art Douglas T. Madison Property Master
Camera Jeffrey Steven Brink Aerial Camera
Sound Hugh Waddell ADR Editor
Sound Hugh Waddell Supervising Dialogue Editor

Similar Movies